SALES AND LEASING

Quality Through Commitment!

701-282-2324

F.F.Fisher Sales and Leasing

500 40th Street SW, Fargo, ND 59103 • 701-282-2324

Todd Fisher

President

701.551.6847

toddf@fffisher.com

 

Dave Groshong

Executive Vice President

701.551.6849

daveg@fffisher.com

 

Roger Hayenga

Vice President Leasing

701.551.6843

rogerh@fffisher.com

 

Bob Prowse

Vice President Leasing

701.551.6854

bobp@fffisher.com

 

 

Joe Andrews

Sales Manager

701.551.6841

joea@fffisher.com

 

Dave Juve

Sales/Purchasing

701.551.6857

davej@fffisher.com

 

Havi Amedi

Lot Supervisor

701.551.6855

shop@fffisher.com

 

Dave Bates

Lot Attendant

701.551.6855

shop@fffisher.com

 

Brenda Podetz

Chief Financial Officer

701.551.6848

Brenda@fffisher.com

 

Shannon Schwartz

Lease Operations Mgr

701.551.6851

shannons@fffisher.com

 

Kaci Croaker

Sales Operations Asst.

701.551.6850

kaci@fffisher.com

 

Fay Fisher

Founder

Advisory Committee

 

 

Jim Renner

Advisory Committee

 

 

            We lease

just about anything.

Yes...
500 40th Street SW, Fargo, ND 59103 • 701-282-2324
500 40th Street SW, Fargo, ND 59103 • 701-282-2324
 
 

Quality Through Commitment!

701-282-2324
TEAM FISHER

Todd Fisher

President

701.551.6847

toddf@fffisher.com

 

Dave Groshong

Executive Vice President

701.551.6849

daveg@fffisher.com

 

500 40th Street SW, Fargo, ND 59103 • 701-282-2324

            We lease

just about
anything.

Yes...

Roger Hayenga

Vice President Leasing

701.551.6843

rogerh@fffisher.com

 

Bob Prowse

Vice President Leasing

701.551.6854

bobp@fffisher.com

 

Joe Andrews

Sales Manager

701.551.6841

joea@fffisher.com

 

Dave Juve

Sales/Purchasing

701.551.6857

davej@fffisher.com

 

Havi Amedi

Lot Supervisor

701.551.6855

shop@fffisher.com

 

Dave Bates

Lot Attendant

701.551.6855

shop@fffisher.com

Brenda Podetz

Chief Financial Officer

701.551.6848

Brenda@fffisher.com

Shannon Schwartz

Lease Operations Mgr

701.551.6851

shannons@fffisher.com

 

Kaci Croaker

Sales Operations Asst.

701.551.6850

kaci@fffisher.com

 

FISHER ADVISORY

Fay Fisher

Founder

Advisory Committee

 

 

Jim Renner

Advisory Committee